Air traffic is increasing worldwide what do you think are the reason and what problem does it lead to.

It is undeniable fact that the increasing problem has become a critical concern for most of the countries worldwide. There has been inconclusive debate about whether increasing airport growing reason thus export the usage of public transportation. To begin with, analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost become this is that global warming is facing in serious face to global warming which can lead to extenction of life. On the basic evidence currently available it seem fair to suggest that the life style has observed a dramatic transportation in the last few duty. To embark with, another pivotal aspects that needs much consideration is that they should be feveral people should reduce the use of private vehicles and use public transport too reduce air pollution. All the government can get success only if people support and believe in self-discipline. Moreover, their from reason mentioned above it, can be clearly started why many favour of this trend. On the contrary, one of the most conspicuous fact is that extenction indalization is the core reason to global warming as it's residue pollute air traffic increasing land, which is the paragon of such causes. On the close scruting, I conclude that by getting featoristic and prodict, human have gone fark off-track form their original target off ''save the earth'' are independent essay discuss above it.