Some people think that only managers should make decisions in company other say workers also should be included in taking decisions discuss both the views and give your opinion

In order to bring success on a workplace, a few masses opine that plans should be made by higher authorities in a company; however, remaining have view that workers also should be included to make decisions. This essay shed-light on both the views along with my own opinion. To commence with, managers have profound knowledge towards getting success in a company. The reason for this is higher staff have not only better qualifications, but also have connection e the staff of other industries. Thanks to this, they are become capable to get valuable decisions. Consequently, making new plannings by senior staff members always leads to incline the proficiency of company. For example, had reliance company not allowed to managers to plan new strategies, it would not have exceeded to all companies all around the world. On the other hand, involvement of Junior staff to make decisions reduce discrimination among higher staff and workers. This is because if all workers are invited to make plannings related to the betterment of company, this can not only incline the confidence of workers besides solving their problems. Owing to this, they concentrate more on work with full of enthusiasm. Hence, it will incline the productively of company along with making better ambiance. According to my perception, allowance of lower staff members into making decisions is effective way for the promotion of industry. As when higher staff include to workers, they have number of ideas. Apart from this, it also is a best for employees to share problems with managers. To conclude, after above giving viewpoints, I presume that although higher authority have better understanding as well as experience to make plannings, the presences of workers play a paramount role for the prosperity of workplace.