write an essay about the disadvantages and advantages of the outbreak of virus corona within 250 words

Nowadays, many people are suffering from the novel coronavirus pandemic as this disease has no any vaccine to prevent or cure. Although there are lots of disadvantages that have affected to human being, there are still some benefits during this situation. This essay will describe between pros and cons of this pandemic. Firstly, one of the most serious problem that is the coronavirus has killed a number of people as there has not been any specific treatment to cure the sickness. For example, in the United States, more than a hundred thousand patients had died from this infection. Secondly, every country need to be under lockdown and stay quarantine in order to reduce of infected patients and flatten the curb. As a result, most of businesses and some organizations need to be closed because of preventing of people gathering as in a group such as schools, resautants, bars and so on. Consequently, these have led to unemployed issues. Some people are facing with a hard time. On the other hand, it is noticeable that some animals and nature have become backing to normal because there is not allowed of tourists traveling. For instance, in Italy, the Mediterranean Sea has improved of quality as no any traveler visit there, so we can see a crystal clearly water and there are several sea animals appearing. Moreover, there are multiple kinds of wildlife have shown in the quiet cities. To sum up, despite this horrible circumstances, there are some positive things that happened which is human always overlook that we sometimes intrude the other lives who share this planet with us.