In future, people will choose to go on holiday in own country and not travel abroad. agree or diasgree

Travelling and exploring new places is an imperative desire of human-kind. Some section of society think that people will choose to visit their home country for a holiday over the international destinations. I strongly disagree with the notion and believe that travelling abroad will flourish immensely. To begin with, people with disposable income, do not mind to spending on exploring other countries. As a matter of fact, visitors mostly prefer to enjoy their holiday in a place far away from the country side. For an instance, person who is living in plains, would like to visit mountains or beaches, others who are in colder countries, prefer warm locations and vice-versa. A better illustration will be that, a recent survey concluded Thailand and Bali is visited by 70 percentage of the tourists from over all the world in an year, consequently, it will boost the economy of the countries, as well as, helps to explore different locations. On the other hand, most of people are interested in new places to understand their cultural heritage and to get to know them better in their habitat. To add on, it will help them to know new customs, cultures, cuisines and people. From recent studies, it is certainly exposed that 30 percentage of the tourists would go to understand the cultural differences and history behind the attractions, along with the various cuisines. Thus, all these reasons will pave a path for the visitors to enjoy the exotic places. In conclusion, International tourism has hit down due to the current situation, however, hoping it will fly high to glorious height once, the world recovers from the Covid-19 pandemic.