Usage of plastics should be banned. up to what extent you agree or disagree

Plastics is one of the factors involved in leading the pollution which is contributing towards the decline in the good lifestyle and pure water. It should be stopped before this whole and the coming generation suffer more than the existing humans. I totally agree it should be vanished 90% from earth to save ourselves. This essay will talk about how much I agree with removal of plastics. According to the studies done by the university of California, it says the main reason for the decline in health is availability of plastic in abundance. It is present everywhere and at the same time we are consuming plastics in all the forms and the ways. The food we eat, the water we drink and the groceries we get in. It is all made up of plastics. The only reason it is been used and has been used in cheap quality is because of the low taxes and also the easy availability of resources to make this. For an instance, in Malaysia in a river while cleaning 80% of plastic bottles were found. We need to act before anyone or more damage can happen to this beautiful earth. Let us all start this practice from our home. Let us start using paper or jute or cloth bags while going for shopping. Let us start to drink water from copper or glass bottles. Let u say no when someone offers us something in plastics. Government needs to take strict actions and high fines to all the shops who are using plastic bags. To illustrate Australia in 2016 have decided to collect the plastics by putting net in front of their rivers to filter water and the waste one side. To recapitulate we need to take an immediate action and every country should take a step forward to say no to this. We need to take some steps before it is too late to decide on.