Work or without work what is necessary

Work becomes a special need for everyone to sustain free living with their own aspirations. Without work, we have to rely on others for fulfilling basic necessities. In the novice, Work provides ample benefits to the individual for enjoying every phase of their life in the comfortable manner. In addition, Work is considered to be virtue of rationality as it provides two basic components to human which are free will and reason. Free will means to do a job or to commence a career with your own choice whereas reason means to do a work with any product of reason like modern gadgets or machines which are eventually replacing hand-made work and declining the capacities of humans. Thus, makes the work more convienient and efficient. For instance, in the industries, in this present era, division of labour is organized to make a meticulous product through different stages of production. Furthermore, Work seems very imperative to build a strong community as it provides the chance for workers to develop communication skills with the multicultural peers working at the workplaces. Thus, work creates a sense to understand the culture of national and international societies. For instance, some volunteer type of works like In Kerala in 2018, food services and rescue services work enables us to meet new people and to create better sorroundings for them. Moreover, work not only fulfill the inner desires of people but it also creates a chance to become independent. For instance, in a family where one child whose name is Tom has not find a way yet to earn his living but his Sister Anna has a position of cashier in the bank and she has a possession of the money that she is earning. Tom is now dependent and depend fully for his needs related to clothing, travel tickets and more on his parents, in contrast to this, Anna is an independent girl who has a right to do whatever she wants. In this modern era, resources are exponentially declining day by day but without work, we are losing our inner talent to become successful as in future we will in the need of our savings. To illustrate this, in the foreign countries, british people takes care of their children till they get eighteen. After this, they leave their children to stand up on their feet by doing something. Work is in the hands of people. Nobody tells us to do this or that work. We must be capable of borrowing success in our own life pathway by doing work whether it is small or big. In contrast, it should not be an illegal. In this contemporary world, so many illegal activities like prostitution, gambling, robbery, kidnapping, drug dealing takes place which deteriorates the lives of human beings. As in prostitution, we sell our own bodies to make some money to earn basic needs but this is not always be essential if a person belongs to an ethical group. To add to it, in gambling, we know that we will have nothing at the end if we fail. In contrast, we take the giant risks to win. Thus, this is declared to be unreasonable work which has no reason. There are many choices to do work that has positive impacts on our human lives. Few jobs are quite boring but this does not mean we have to quit it. Indeed, we should replace it with another profession or we should find the ways to make it more interesting and meaningful. For instance, at our homes, we do cooking, brooming, cleaning but we become quite bore by these activities. Then we shall replace it by any servant or do another type of work related to our skills such as tutor job, stitching clothes job or a 6 month computer course. Work is the reliable source of energy that brings happiness and flourishing our lives at all the moments. Further, pressure of parents on their children become less if they become successful in acquiring constant wages. For instance, if we want to go anywhere with our friends on our vocations, our parents might not allow us to go if we don't have our own earnings. Also, if someone want to give present to their children, they must have revenue to purchase it. In undeveloped countries, many knowledgeable persons turn over to be unemployed as some caste groups donot get jobs according to their academic qualifications. To illustrate, general caste groups donot get promoted in any career according to their qualifications and skills, usually in India. To summarize, I pen down to say that Work is an incredible part of living. To do work for ourself or another is a chain to flourish well in our life. Thus, follow Younkin's statement that is to do work, we should follow the route to make it meaningful and delightful.