It is better for students at university to live far away from home than to live at home with parents.

It is stated that living far away from home is beneficial for university students rather than staying with parents. I firmly agree with this notion and many points surround my opinion. Indubitably, the logical argument made by some people who oppose it is that adult ones acquire moral support as well as guidance from parents which ease up their stress. In other words, because of having less life experience, youngsters primarily indulge in problems in their life. So, if they live with parents then they easily share their sorrow. In this way, their parents guide them in right way which may solve their obstacles. However, the biggest benefit offered by living without parents at another place to study in university is that young people can concentrate properly on their study. To be more precise, when they libe at home, they do not lay emphasis on it due to family conflicts and celebrations which easily distract the youth. whereas, they do not disturb when they live far away from home. So, they usually save time for doing proper study. In addition, university students not only learn to live independently but also responsibility. Simply put, when they live isolated then they mainly become responsible towards their actions in order to make independent decisions. This means, it is extremely handy for their whole life. Moreover, living separately from their parents breed interpersonal skills. As they meet many different people at such place. So, they become social person because they are habitual of interacting new people as well as feel confident which boosts their personality. In conclusion, after contemplating above discussion, i can reiterate that staying away from home is fruitful for university students in terms of obtaining better concentration and becoming independent and responsible person