Many people think that the best way to learn a culture is to learn the language of it.

Numerous individuals believe that mastering the language directly correlates them with the traditions and customs, while I completely disagree with this contention. To embark, culture binds all the nations together and tries to maintain peace and unity among all. Perhaps, it is attested by number of people that learning. their language is the first step forward to attain knowledge about the customs. To elaborate, knowing the same speech can help in conversations with others. For example, when a foreigner visits India it is. easy for them to converse in Hindi as plethora of people do not speak their language. However, language can never be a barrier in learning about different cultures. To explain, as there are translation applications available which helps an individual when they visit a new state or a country. To illustrate, countries like India, here Hindi is not an official language as every state has its own mother language consequently, here well known apps such as google translator can be useful. Moreover, if a person is interested in reading the religious or ancestral books, they can merely read it in their own figure of speech as the translated materials are available in the archives. In my opinion, language never plays an pivotal role in obtaining knowledge about other cultures. As, people of different countries celebrate other festivals. For instance, Christmas is celebrated mostly across the world. To conclude, their are no language barriers, we have plethora of methods through which one can acquire knowledge about the customs and traditions.