lastic products are one of the major reasons for polluting the environment in most of the nations, therefore it needs to be banned. This essay firmly inclined towards the zero tolerance of plastic us

Plastic products are one of the major reasons for polluting the environment in most of the nations, therefore it needs to be banned. This essay firmly inclined towards the zero tolerance of plastic use. Initially this essay will explain the positive impact of the plastics ban and afterwards the other ways which can also done to protect nature. First and foremost, it is true that use of plastics is hampering the mother earth as it is non-bio degradable which means it will take more time to degrade. Numerous nations want to put a strict penalty as recent study have disclosed that marine food chain has been disturbed drastically and some could face extinction. Moreover, this substance is also creating problem in water harvesting. All this can be solved if the polymer is not in the use. In addition to that Bhutan have banned this polymer and eliminated the potential risk. On the other hand, many governments are trying to find other way to fix this without disturbing the trade within the borders. Various leaders proposed to put huge taxes on products of the plastic. While other are suggesting to aggressively recycle the products. For instance, museums are deploying sculpture made out of waste plastic polymer to create awareness for reusing. In conclusion, each nation wants to solve this problem either by putting a ban on to it whereas some believe this challenge can be overcome by different and creative notions.