Usage of phone should be ban in classroom,

Think of student around the world always using their phone while studying. In the past, people more focused to learning in their classes. Therefore, children in the past that mobile phones had a good grades. This essay will argue that mobile phones should be banned in classroom. First of all, student need to pay attention with their subjects. Nowadays, a lot of children in aged lower than 20 yearsold, they are addicted with mobile phone. Furthermore, they will participate less and pay attention less. For example, in former when teacher give sludent a free time, they spended their freetime reading many books. Consequently, It make people get more knowledge. However, student in present need to spending classes or books more than mobile phone. Secondly, mobile phone can disturb to teacher and students. Some of the school does not had a policy to turn off the mobile phone before start a class. Consequently, the notification or phone calling are always make a noise. To focus with studying is very significant. Otherwise, a noise problem will be disturb to studying. In particular, mobile phone need to turn off before start a class to do not disturb to other people. On the other hand, mobile phone is helpful to student about their works. Many students are not good at foreigh languges and their mobile phone can help them a lot about vocabulary. whereas, students are communicate less with their teacher. In the past, students are very like to communication with their teacher. For example, when they don't know meaning of the word, they will ask their teacher to help them, but nowadays student choose the way to ask a question with their phone more than their teacher. . Consequently, a relationship between student and teacher are break down. Student should communicate ask their teacher more. To conclude. mobile phones are not necessary for student when their in the class. They need to focus on the major, mobile phone can make them lose focus and they need to find a answer with their teacher more than their phone. If the result come out not as expected, teachers should make some game or somethings fun to make student will want to pay attention with their classes.