some people have argued that traditional learning is better than online learning

Since the pandemic, students have started studying online. However, not all of them enjoy online learning. This essay will discuss which one is better, traditional learning or online learning? During traditional learning, many things we can do compared to online learning. We can interact with new friends and can focus more on studying. Since we'll meet in class so there will be definitely an interaction with each other and studying in class will be more focus because there's no distractions. For example, if we study at home, sometimes we can be disturbed by the wifi connection, so we can't study well. Most of the problems during study at home are due to the wifi connection. But it could also be because we are distracted by our surroundings so we can't focus on studying. Based on my experience, at that time my parents forgot to pay for wifi so I couldn't open the zoom and I had to wait for my parents to pay for it. And sometimes, i'm also distracted by my surroundings especially my phone. When a notification appears, I always want to open it. So in conclusion, traditional learning is better than online learning. Because when we do traditional learning, we will get our experiences at school more and that is what makes something special. We meet our friends and then we share our joys and sorrows together, we can also interact with our teachers more. Unlike online learning, we just study at home with no friends and getting bored.