Compare and contrast the benefits of traditional learning with online learning. In your opinion, which is better? Why?

Currently some people argue that offline schools are better than online schools and vice versa. Maybe for people who say offline schools are better than online schools for various re asons. Their reason is usually because the school is online, they don't really understand school lessons. because they may not be in direct contact with the teacher and students may feel embarrassed to ask questions and are embarrassed to express themselves in class. and with the existence of offline schools they can meet their friends and it is easier to express themselves and it will also be easier to ask for. By comparison for people who think that online schools are better than offline, they certainly have reasons too. From the reasons I asked some of my friends they prefer online because they have been comfortable studying online for 2 years, and have adapted to the situation. this online. and it will be difficult later if they have to readjust to offline school. To sum up, I used to like offline learning by comparison with online learning, however I prefer online learning because I am comfortable with online learning now. but if asked to choose neither offline nor online I will choose to learn online. but I don't mind if I'm told to take offline learning, but if it's still in a pandemic situation like this I think it would be much better if online learning only, to reduce covid cases. because if you start offline learning, there will certainly be times when students will be lazy or don't comply with health protocols in this covid situation. and will also make the situation worse.