many companies have always required employees to dress professionally. some of these companies now allow their employees to come to work once a week in more casual clothing. Is this a good idea? why or why not? give reasons or examples to support your opinion

The fact that many companies allow their employees to come to work once a week in more casual clothing. In my opinion, they should require the staff to wear some formal cloth because for three reasons such as profession, appropriate work environment, and synchronization. To begin with, dressing formally makes all of members be more professional. People usually have a strong impression of a salesman wearing business suit. If the customers see this appearance of staff, they will have more faith in company services. Then, sales of products can be raised effectively. Next, the formal cloth is more appropriate work environment than a casual one. Some individuals have unpopular styles and these aren’t appropriate office styles. The sense of businessman is wearing suit, which is link to the first reason. If the customers have a meeting with the staff who is dressing his her casual cloth, they will feel uncomfortable and then, the work is hard to discuss. Finally, wearing professionally create synchronization. Obviously, everyone have some different style, they will be personally fashionable. This leads to a chaotic outlook in the office. But if they dress formal cloth, all of staff are synchronized, which create the profession in working. In short, I think that employers have always required their employees to dress professionally is a good idea. This is necessary because of profession, appropriate work environment, and synchronization, and above all, the outlook of corporation will be more impressive.