Us has imposed strict laws for teenagers to stay home or be with an adult while getting out during night curfew. is it a good way to curb crime. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this action and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, US has implemented strict laws for the teenagers to stay indoors else be with some elder one if it is inevitable to go outdoors during night hours in order to avoid unforeseen troubles. The following paragraphs discuss the above view while justifying it with a logical conclusion. To embark, first and foremost, juvenile phase of life triggers hormonal upheavals which gravitates teenagers to break the laws as it satisfies their adrenaline rush. Moreover, some individuals consider neglecting rules as an adventure without thinking about the grave consequences. as a ramification, if adolescent population is guarded some elderly person, there are futile chances for them to do execute any illegal activity or even giving a thought to it. Though moral values matter to discriminate between right and wrong, but imposition of rigid laws turn out to be far more effective to curb over crimes like riots and drug dealings. Such events are planned to take place in the darker hours of the day to get overseen by the police and law enforcement agencies. to illustrate, majority of rave parties occurs at cruises during late nights that can make the life easy for the bootleggers and drug sellers as their identification might become challenging even by CCTV. Conversely, if teens are allotted the freedom to roam around and stroll here and there while some serious patrolling is carried out, there are fair possibilities for them to get caught or fall in some trap of mafia which can ruin their later life. Understanding the gravity of the matter, it is more advisable for them to cooperate with the legal systems and play their part in controlling the snowballing crime rate. The reflection exhibited from the above statements lead to firmly assert that adolescent population must obey the rules imparted by the law authorities as it would ensure safety of their own families and the city as a whole. By adhering to this notion and acting judiciously, we can pave the way for brighter future rather than making a recipe for the disaster waiting to happen.