The value of love in marriage

Most people say that love is the most fundamental thing in a marriage. They claim that the marriage could be ended up if there is no love between them. Despite some people have been arguing that for years. Their point of view is to be able to keep the marriage for a long time, they’ll need to consider other factors like wealth, things in commons and their standards. The people who believe in love say that if a person falls in love with an another, they will not care anything but only their love. In addition, they claim that even if they don’t have things in common, they will try to understand each other. After they married, they would start a family life and live happily forever. However, quite a few people still don’t believe in love. Their point of view is the other factors are more important than love. Some of them marry to the rich people considering for their future. Some of them are searching for somebody who has things in common. Furthermore, they say those’re the problems that they would face right after the marriage. In conclusion, I believe that true love can conquer every problem in a marriage. If true love exists between a couple, they will be loyal, understandable and motivated in each other. But, only if the love is pure.