Talk about favorite a website your visiting

This is a very popular entertainment website in Vietnam as well as internationally, Tik Tok. First, I will say about the root source of it. Tik Tok has "Chinese nationality. "It first appeared in 2016 as Douyin and is owned by Byte Dance Technology Company, a major Chinese technology company. Coming to Tik Tok, I discovered very interesting things, unknown machines and need to know through the program "Learning on Tik Tok. "Through Learn on Tik Tok, you will learn many things, many fields from many people. There are thousands of things that surprise us to know. Our job is to make sure to filter these sources of information and apply the most correct and useful ones. But what I like the most here is the video length of Tik Tok, which is limited to 60 seconds only. It helps me learn, but without reading, it takes a long time to watch. What you see is what has been distilled, concise, precise. Moreover, TikTok always actively monitors and monitors each of your activities. It is truly a machine of the future that always knows exactly what content you want to see to serve. That really puts me at ease! However, not all trends are entertaining and positive, but there are also "toxic" trends. And, . . . Tiktok is a collection of billions of useless clips.