Many governments think that economic growth is much

it is said that by many athorties that economic process is much beneficial for nation whereas others argue that all activities are important for the country. i will discuss both views and me opinion is also below. To begin with, government give importance to economic process because it plays an important role in nation's development this is because lot of composition between countries and every country wants to become strongest nation of the world and this is impossible without financial support. However, opponents opinion of equal importance to all processes like education, hospitalization going on. . . Are also beneficial for country's growth. To justify, if youngs are educated they will able to join white collor job and which makes reputation of that country. I also say that all activities are important and plays important role in country's development and all other processes indirectly connected with economy of country. For example, by hospitalliazation facility if all people stay fit they will do work more results In growth in economy in the form of tax. In conclusion, all activities are important and give benefit to country comic growth