Some people believe that university students should pay their full university fees themselves as they benefit from having university studies and not society as a whole.

More often, it is believed by some people that the university fees are paid by students themselves as they benefit from having higher education, not the community. I could not find enough reason to agree with the given notion as many students come from poor families and have a large number of educated communities, it's beneficial for the country. The major reason why I oppose this trend is many students are belonging to low-income families. There are clever as well as talented people but due to money issues in their family, they are not able to study. For instance, One recent survey of Cambridge University says, after completing school, 54 % of students choose work rather than university education due to lack of money. Moreover, the university fees are far higher. so, at that time small funding is more important and helpful because needy students can achieve their dreams. Furthermore, having an educated community in a nation is a benefit for any country. Educated people like doctors, engineers, teachers, etcetera are directly helpful in the development of a country. Moreover, the earning of educated people is a well good and that's directly helpful in country's economy. For example, 7 out of 10 people are well educated in developed countries. Moreover, skilled people's productivity is more efficient and as a result, sometimes they innovate something new that's effectively helpful for the country on a large scale. To conclude, In society, few people think that students should pay their university fees by themselves. I, however, strongly believe that the small amount of funding is helpful for poor families learners as well as for governments it is a one-time investment only for a better future.