urn to page 128 and look at some meeting notes about how to solve traffic congestion and pollution in Willow City. Write the proposal in around 200 words.

This proposal aims to solve traffic congestion and pollution in Willow City. In order to solve this problem, we need to execute a long-term strategy is ban gas-powered vehicles from the center in 3 years. At the same time, encourage more people to use public transport. Recently, there have been complaints about traffic congestion in the center of the city, which express there is a lot of pollution. / high levels of pollution We found several solutions after conducting the study. In the city center, the new technology would enable us to use driverless and battery-powered people-movers instead of trains and buses. The benefits of implementing this solution include lower travel expenses, which lead to increased consumer more use. Furthermore, no more infrastructure will need. Aside from, banning gas-powered vehicles from entering the center will cut pollution. Finally, reality shows that personal vehicles are parked 95% of the time. As a result, this solution also allows the car parks to make much better use of the valuable property. It is expected that the initial investment would be high, but running costs will be cheaper and less pollution To sum up, it is recommended that we will consider buying a few vehicles and run a trial before the end of the year