urely it cannot be denied that the coverage and reach of advertisements

Surely it cannot be denied that the coverage and reach of advertisements in this technologically advanced society are significantly increasing. There are some arguments that it totally impacts visual individuals as well as tends to make people seem to be alike. I, however, do not wholly agree for several reasons explained below. First, a commercial is considered just an operation to attract, increase the behavior of purchasing habits, or call customers to action. It also means that advertising is just one of the influence elements in the final decision of the consumer, besides others, such as demands, interests, referrals, or even financial budgets. For example, when two people with the same needs receive the same advert message for the same product, if their spending budget is not the same, the decision to buy or not to buy may be completely changed. Second, one’s personal image is built based on many factors, not only the appearance but also their thoughts, point of views, and lifestyles as well. On top of that, the things mentioned above are also shaped by various partners, like the foundation of the family, the environment or even from themselves. It can be partly declared that, even though advertising can affect the behavior of consumers or the choice of one's product becomes more and more similar, it does not mean that it is capable of making them all the same. Nevertheless, using celebrity appeal and their honest reviews appear to have a lot of twist rather than heavily edited or massively produced promotional videos that make people cautiously become on high alert. In conclusion, I do not object that advertising has a significant impact on human behavior because of the variety of forms and methods used to communicate to customers nowadays. Even so, it is certainly not a convincing statement to claim that advertisements encourage people to be the same or prevent them from being unique.