some people believe that computer ganes are beneficial for children, however other thinks that outdoor activities are more importantfor them.

Now there are predominantly two contrasting schools of thought about indoor and outdoor games importance in children life one section asserts that computer games allow children to get more benefits while others state that outdoor games play a significant role in their life both perceptions will be elaborated before presenting my opinion. Apparently, those who think that children who play computer games can have more advantages have some reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, with the help of computerised games children can be enhanced their mental ability. In other words games can teach kids to be better problem solved and provide attention to solve difficult task aur level. Apart from days electronic games add children to become tech-savvy. To explicate it, if they become Technology Savvy it increases their productivity and efficiency since kids are able to achieve more in less time. Thus, by computer games children can boost their mental ability and overall development as well. On the flip side, those who say that outdoor games are more important for them also bring some clarifications. There are some reasons why they think that initially, outdoor games allow gamers to stay fit and healthy. To elaborated, children who participate in curricular activities can not suffer from diseases such as obesity and anxiety. Beside this, by playing outdoor games growing generatio can be built there strong sociol network with other players. To explicate it participating in outdoor games is one of the significant advantage for children due to maitain physical appearance. As a result, with the help of out -of-door games children can be lived healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, whether play wat games are serviceable for juvenile but recreational activities are also cannot be denied.