Most employers are paying attention to good social skills whereas others think that in addition to these good qualifications are important.

Getting a job nowadays is really a difficult task. A school of thought opines that boss mostly pay attention to better social skills whereas some believe that good qualifications are essential. I completely agree with the former notion and the reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is, having good education leads to better job opportunities. If a person is well educated one will surely get high paying jobs in reputed company and managers would like to invite that person in their company. Furthermore, good qualifications opens many doors for people those who are in the need of education. To epitome, some rural area individuals cannot boost their social skills but can study to that extent in which they can be hired easily through boss. Thus, it is realistic to admit that these are the reasons which can proves to be beneficial for having good qualifications. Moreover, employers usually check the qualifications of a person when one is giving an interview which result as a good sign that social skills are not that paramount but higher education is important. In addition to this, gaining good amount of knowledge in particular field proves to be more effective. To exemplify, one can train other person in that particular sector without any cost and company will give extra credits for this. Therefore, it is true to say that these are the reasons which proves to be fruitful in getting high education. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly said that having social skills helps people in various ways. However, good qualifications leads to good working opportunities, can get extra credit from employers and company hires easily.