Few masses believe that trees plantation is very important insted of construction buildings in open spaces.

Trees are the lungs of the earth. Minimum number of people deem that trees plantation plays significant role in open spaces, insted of construction of buildings. l am strongly agree with this statement, because trees can be utilised in various ways in these places. ln this essay, l will discuss my viewpoints of agreement and give proper reason with suitable examples. Commencing with, why tees should be planted in unoccupied areas. One of the prominent reason is that, lf trees are planted in towns and cities, the green places will be rise. For elaboration, many modern cities is becoming congested. owing to this natural places and parks are not present in towns. Due to this people are living far away from the nature. lf these open spaces will be used for afforestation, individuals can enjoy the beauty of nature. To exemplify it, ln 2001in Hyderabad, 20 of open spaces were used for the afforestation. Because of his, in the city greenery places had increased. Other agreement is that construction of building is not suitable in towns. In explanation, for the construction of buildings there is need for expensive equipment. Additionally, lf buildings are constructed in towns, thus the surroundings of healthy city can be converted into concrete jungle. Due to this air quality will be effected. For an instance, A survey was conducted by the USA which showed in 2008, because of the constitution of buildings, the air of USA had become impure. In conclusion, Plantation trees are very important because it can be utilised in many ways. due to this, greenery spaces will be inclined