Urbanization is increasing at on alarming rate. Due to this depression level rise up individuals who reside in urban areas. I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs along with reasons and solutions.

To embark with, there are number of logics why stress is surged up among the residents of cities rather than rural areas. But, the prominent are; pollution and lack of job opportunities. First of all, recently masses suffer from stress owing to pollution because, in the urban area traffic is growing day by day. Pollution is not harmful for only city civilizations it also put bad impact on everyone. There are numerous diseases confer wicked impact on human being. This, masses do not fit and fiddle in their homes and they spend large amount on their health. Moreover, due to urbanization city people have lack of job minutes also, dwindle job opportunities primary reasons for stress in urban areas. Because, in the competitive era every person is well educated but, job opportunities are decreasing in city areas. Despite these arguments, several steps can be taken to tackle this problem. Yet, the primary steps are; giving jobs and decrease the population level. The state should provide excellent jobs in urban areas. So that, people can remove their depression about their job provisions. Furthermore, if everyone wants to decline pollution then, they give awareness about that problem which is rose by the population; automobiles in their nations render help to diminish the population. Therefore, with this remedies to cope with pollution issues. To conclude, if everyone wants to decline stress then, huge need for awareness regarding their matter how to solve that provisions. Whereas, the regime should give concentrate on urban cities where people suffer from distinctive problems.