As the pandemic continues in Vietnam, as well as extended lockdowns, the mental health and well-being of many individuals is suffering. What factors are responsible for this trend? What are some solutions you can suggest to help people who are dealing with mental health problems connected to this crisis?

It is true that if the coronavirus pandemic taking place in Vietnam, there will be long-lasting quarantine, and this is leading to negatively impact inhabitants ‘s health and happiness. While this is a serious problem, it can be confronted by taking up favorite hobbies. The main cause of mental health risks is that the extremely dangerous virus occurred and made the society lockdown and people are under intense pressure to succeed. Our habitat facilitates the spread of this disease, thus the bacteria varied fast and harm the human. Therefore, the government issued the quarantine. People are not allowed to go outside if community has infected dwellers. As a result, people experience high degree of intension at home, which has a negative effect on their health. In fact, in a recent survey conducted on the non-infected and infected citizens in Viet Nam, if 10 people are self-quarantine, 1 person has serious mental problem. Especially, children is easy to feel depressed due to the fact that they can travel or play with their friends However, there are numerous solutions to this risks. One of the way to cope with mental health problems is looking for hobbies that can forget the pressure one faces in their own lives. A physical or mental activity help improving health, and assist people in stopping thinking about their worries about pandemic. Furthermore, parents should play or study with their children in order to the kids and adults can think positively and alleviate the pressure when the blockage continues. For example, workout at home is becoming popular in Vietnam in the recent years because people said that they feel full of beans when do exercises. Moreover the relationship between parents and kid improved significantly through interesting activities. The positive energy they generate from these hobbies can tackle mental health issues. To sum up, it is clear that the hazardous virus and blockage caused people’s mental risks. Nevertheless, the issue can be resolved by finding a hobby to release the stress.