Many people prefer their daily routine. Others like changes un their life. Give your own opinion with relevant examples.

In this modern era, daily routines of different people tend to be different. Most people prefer their daily while others always look for change as they believe that change would bring more benefits. In my opinion, I partially agree with the statement and my views are explicated in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, majority of people are passionate about what they do. Some people get attached to a particular routine, from where they create a sense of satisfaction with schedule in themselves. Moreover, people tend to habituated with specific activities that they perform on daily basis because of which they find themselves comfortable with particular routine. Furthermore, in order to avoid any sort of risk, most of the people do not adopt change. For example, a businessman could not acquire his/her goals until or unless he/she get familiar with uncertainities. However, adopting change may results in benefits for some people. Through changes we could get to know about our potentials and and it helps in estimating one's real performance. Furthermore, experience of new things could also be observed and one could get an opportunity to explore various skills. Moreover, we could also come to know about how to overcome risk. Taking an example, students might get bored by learning through a single method which results in low performance of the learners. In conclusion, one should prefer changes in some topics. while, not changing the pattern that involves extremely high level of risk.