Many people think Technology devices such as smartphones laptops AT tablet have a more disadvantages that advantages to what extent do you agree or diasgree

It is considered by some individuals that demerits of electronic devices such as mobile phones, laptops and tablets are more than its merits. I think disadvantages of this trend are far more than its advantages which will be explained in the forthcoming paragraph. There are many disadvantages which I would consider to substantiate my view. The primary is its adversely effects on individuals health because people excessively use these equipments on their daily basis and they usually spend their more time on the screen of the phones, laptops as well as on tablet which should be badly impact on persons eyes along with they would become the lazy and not spend their time to do exercise so they would be suffering from disease like obese, anxiety. Even one more disadvantage which cannot be denied is social interaction become weak due to limitless usage of technology devices and have no enough time to spend with their family and friends and individuals usually busy on their online circle or network which ruin individuals relationships. On the flip side it has advantages also like persons would stay connected with the near and dear ones all the time who live far away from their houses also stay entertained through these devices by listening music and watching movies whenever individuals boredom of life. So it can be inferred why they stand on the other side with different convenience devices. At last it can be repiculated that individuals depend on these communication resources completely which could damage their relations with each other but to overcome this problem people should use these devices in spare time.