urbanisation, people are moving citiies to villages serious problems. serious problems associated with it?

Urbanisation is indisputably one of the serious concerns of the 21st century. The migration of rural communities to metropolitan cities in search for job opportunities and a high-fly lifestyle will have serious ramifications on both the rural and urban areas of the country. Cities will become overpopulated if people start moving away from the countryside in search of a job.  As a result,  there will be a dramatic increase in pollution, which will deteriorate public health. Moreover, skyrocketing population will reduce the job opportunities available for the residents of the city, leading to a surge in the unemployment rate of the locality. Villages are also equally impacted by the migration as they have a diminishing workforce to cater to the services of their society. to exemplify the situation, most of the government sector jobs in the rural districts of India are bacon because most of the educated residents flock to Cosmopolitan cities in search of high-paying jobs and an affluent lifestyle. To stem the situation, the government must improve the job opportunities in the villages. This can be done by encouraging the multinational organisations to invest in such places in exchange for a monetary benefit which they do not even the cities as a result of new jobs will be created in rural areas and thereby, discouraging the individuals to move towards cities. Secondly, promoting start-up companies along with incentives and benefits would motivate the educated population of rural areas to become entrepreneurs. This would in turn drop the migration to large cities precipitously. to conclude, the government should create job opportunities equally in cities and rural areas so that people do not leave their home town in search of a job. Consequently, this will also minimise the problems associated with migration.