Is it good to share information or not?

Donations and grants are provided to poor people money and other materials are given but what about knowledge? Many people can't afford schools and institutions. It is well known saying that give what you can and what you have. It is good to share information with your friends colleagues and to the ones who need. If someone can learn from us we will be glad. In the schools and colleges student should help each other to clear the doubts in business world, experience matters. There are many theories regards management person from the business background could discuss this. They can tell their experience. But even this is a fact that are necessary and more information which person do not required that can harm. What if someone give the technique to take weapons or nuclear bombs? That can result drastically. Everything should be shared in limits. Summing it up, neccessary and basic information should be provided to neccessary people but facts and figures should not be ignored. One should think before telling.