Most Countries Offer Two Education Systems From Which Parents Can Select The Form Of Schooling Which Most Suits Their Own Child Compare And Contrast State Run And Privately Owned Schools In Your Own country

People always see education a way out of poverty and they want their children to get the best education for better future. However, parents are confused whether to take admission in private or government schools. This essay shall discuss whether government schooling or private schooling is better in India. People consider privately-owned school because of various reasons. Firstly, the facility provided by the school is always noticed by the parents. They try to get the best applications and units of higher quality that provides better comfort compare to government schools. Secondly, due to high price of school fees, they also provide extra curriculum activities to improves and develop kids in all field. For example, air conditioners are installed in classroom and activities like karate and swimming are provide in school hours. Parents consider to send their kids to government school due to different regards. To begin with, kids who want to pursue their career in sports and play for nation needs to pass various competition held in government school. This will give them advantage and increase their chance to represent country. Secondly, the fees structure of these schools are very low and they also provide day-meal service. Thus, parents who are not able to afford high fees of private school or provide food two-times a day can send their children to state-run schools. For instance, selection campaign for national tournament are held by government school and also provide lunch to children during the break time. To conclude, it is clear that, parent have to consider their economic situation and which type of schooling will provide better chance of their child to grow and develop. Because, both state-run and privately-owned schools have their own individual benefits.