Comparing the last century and this one, it is prominent that volunteering has become extremely popular.

Comparing the last century and this one, it is prominent that volunteering has become extremely popular. It has significantly decreased the number of major concerns such as hypocrisy among society In my opinion, interacting with people and doing unpaid work while having a free time is significant, furthermore, advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will examine the current question, will include my opinion and will give some shreds of evidence. Two main factors are behind the rise in contributing to communities by doing unpaid work among humans. The first is the mainstream of this activity. It is trendy right now — being helpful and responsive, in the case it has a positive impact on everything, especially on self-esteem. Also, it helped humanities to build the right mindset which can facilitate various kinds of initiatives that can make the environment less polluted. In order to stop contaminating the nature and preventing the Global Warming, a huge number of groups accumulate together and solve these issues. They recycle different kind of plastic and glass materials, in addition, cleaning streets from rubbish is essential too. On the other hand, these groups increased the popularity of education in poor countries. There are thousands of individuals who help Africans to implement and construct tremendous edifices. They have already built universities, schools, colleges, and hydraulic structures. If volunteering had disappeared, a number of countries who would have suffered from the lack of education and clean water increased. In conclusion, unless unpaid work exists, the world is being harmed less. Even though, the Earth’s status is critical, the quantity of major concerns is being solved and eradicated by people who do unpaid work and safe the planet. Due to these facts I can definitely say, that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.