urban cities are more developed in terms of education

It goes without saying that urban cities are more developed in terms of education due to which pupils from rural area school are lagging behind in their academic. This essay will examine the main causes of poor academic development in rural areas and possible solutions to these problems. The two main causes are low-pay faculty and weaken facilities. Faculties are getting low-wages due to the fact of which they are less bothered to provide proficient education. For instance, highly paid tutor will be more determined to provide an effective lecture. Another reason is inferiority in alma mater campus such as laboratory, computer room, technical rooms. Scarcity of advanced equipments have an adverse effect on student's practical knowledge which is more significant in future career. For an example, basic necessity for students to acquire job is to be able to operate fundamental computer functions. Thus, less paid teachers and inadequate materials required for inappropriate children's development in countryside. There are two effective solutions to this major problems. Firstly, rural cities should raise some funds which can be provided to rural schools thereby motivating faculties to provide efficient lessons. Secondly, second hand equipments such as Personal computer, laboratory tools should be supplied to country side institutions which will help deserving candidate get hands-on practical experience. Ergo, by dispensing sufficient subsidies and useful substance, we can mitigate under development growth of children's education. To sum up, education is not available at free of cost nowadays. However, by giving healthy amount of help to rural areas, children's will definitely bright in their coming future.