Communication between family members has decreased in recent times.

Experts throughout both developed and developing world are concerning about the fact that interactions between reletavies rapidly decreased. Therefore, relationship between family become colder than in the past. Actually, I am firmly agree with that statement due to some issues and obstackles appeared in this century. To begin with, there are pretty huge number of issues that also bring significant downsides with them. For example, sophisticated modern technologies that constructed and developed to have addicitive nature is one of the essential reasons. In addition, due to his addictive nature that build up frighteningly easily, children are simply plunge into a wonderful and fantastic world full of colors and dreams. Therefore, children become as a "zombie" that in order to communicate and help to others in contrary just play some games. Consequently, it has a number of significant downsides that detrimantal especially to interaction. By the way, it is also vital to note that society changed itself and ancient customs and traditions oppress young people too much that lead to confront of two generations. Nowadays, younger generation are more "free" due to unbelievable conditions to live and plenty of crops and money as well as undreakable laws and infinity amount of food. Consequently, the position and even way of thinking through generations are too diffirent and consequently they simple could not understand each other. To conclude, according to experts in diverse range of countries that surrounds us, the realtionship between members of family, become too complicated and pretty cold. As i said below, I am totally agree with that way of thinking.