urrently, with the advance of technology and science, companies now can use various ways to make more profit.

Currently, with the advance of technology and science, companies now can use various ways to make more profit. Although a lot of methods could be applied such as advertising or cooperating with famous people, I am convinced that price arrangements are the most ideal way for business organizations. In 2021, when people talk about ways to increase sales then advertising products is the first option they would think about. This kind of promoting products allows companies to introduce their products and services to customers easier and more conveniently. This can help companies to influence the public and make them more likely to buy the products. However, the frequency of advertising has now become more excessive and may annoy a lot of the audience, which can also harmfully impact the sales status. Unlike advertising, having a competitive pricing strategy can be the most effective way for businesses to rise their revenue up. By applying discount policies, it would be easier for companies to extend the market and attract more buyers especially on special occasions. To be more specific, if the price of commodities dropped, more people would be more interested and willing to purchase an abundant amount of products as they have considered it as a good deal. A basic but vivid instance can be the 50-70% discount in many clothing and cosmetics brands on festivals like Christmas or Black Friday. In conclusion, even though there are multiple ways for companies to increase the profit like using adverts or collaborating with celebrities, I believe that having a good pricing strategy would be more beneficial for businesses in rising revenue.