Success in life depends on physical attractiveness rather than on good character. " Do you agree?

In today's world, the marketplace has become a battleground. Mankind becomes a machine and loses his personality at times. With the character of devastation, it is a success. For two key reasons, I strongly disagree that excellent looks are preferable to a decent personality. On the one hand, I believe that with personality, children's lives also become deeper and more meaningful, even those around them. First, it helps children see the world around them, how tolerant and selflessly makes life better. A simple example: on the street, a coin falls, instead of stuffing it in the pocket that children give it to the government. A small act that makes people around respect. Second, From good character, children will develop good behavior and deal with all situations. Finally, society develops along with beautiful values. On the other hand, thanks to personality, we humans can distinguish between right and wrong, good and evil, and live better, knowing how to avoid evil and wrong thoughts. The main reason is that Even though the position in society is different, each person should have self-esteem, maintain his personality and always strive to rise up in life. For example: During the covid - 19 pandemic, there are elderly people who only contribute water spinach which is called a kind heart instead of using money but a heart. The last point is that personality not only helps us but also contributes to the beauty of this life. In conclusion, personality is an asset that we need to know how to value and preserve. Being honest with ourselves, with everyone is something that we need to inculcate in order to train our personality and improve our dignity. I believe that even though life changes, personality is always greater than outward beauty.