These days global warming is increasing day by day what are the reasons and how we can solve it

Of late, needless to say, global warming wreaks hovac not merely developed nations but also on third world realms due to infinite reasons which have led to catastrophic scenario which conjoint add insult to injury. Therefore, the main objective of this disquisition to cast light on reasons of this phenomena along with the suplendid methods to address the situationEmbarking with, are there multitude reasons behind proliferation of global warming. Certainly, there are: the most prominent one is emission of Co2 by either vehicles or Industries. To comprehend it, as in this high paced era, denizens operate their own private vehicles for mobile purposes which exhaust noxious fumes along with ample of factories utilize coal for production of raw materials which, ultimately, is leading to global warming. Another discernible nub is escalation in rate of deforestation. Indeed, to sustain exquisite lifestyle, folks are axing woods as well as uses air conditioners which releases chlorofluorocarbon in environment; hence its depletes Ozone Layer. A recent study at Toronto, Canada has revealed that ozone layer over Canada has initiated declining, owing to utilisation of natural resources and chopping down of trees as well. Nevertheless, despite of having certain causes for inclibation of global warming, there are inevitable solution to tackle this impediment. The first and foremost is, higher authorities can invest wages on public transportation system; people could use these vehicles which would dint in curbing problem of global warming. Another unquestionable panacea is, by organising campaigns to aware public about afforestation which will decrease not only soil erosion but also pollution. A felicitous epitome can be observed in Russia where administration has recently enlightened mankind about importance of trees and they have been planting woods for obtaining pure air. Based on this points, solutions are not enough to solve global warming completely; however, it could be minimised to an exponential rate. To conclude, after deliberating aforementioned information, it has proved, although there are numerous reasons for global warming, there are some pertinent solution to tackle this cumbersome