Statement: Some people say that the government should provide free education to the underprivileged people. Other say that they should give priority to other sectors. Discuss both statements and give your opinion

Expenditure on the needs of general public is a crucial part of lawmaker budget menorah t group of individual claim that higher authorities should provide free coaching to the people who are under poverty line whereas some say that other sector should also be given priority in my opinion government should give importance to the providing free of cost education to the poor people however other sectors such as hospital and infrastructure of country should also be given sufficient financial resources On the one hand regulatory authority should not utilise their economy resources on the health system but also on the basic infrastructure to elaborate government can provide the affordable medical shops and treatment as well to the individual if they medicines and treatment are on cheap rates every person can get easily medical help this will generator storage health system for the country and also increase the healthy lifestyle for the citizen to illustrate this point in many cities in Punjab government is providing free health check cups for all the section of the society this is ensuring that more and more people are getting the essential medicine assistance hence proper healthcare system also play a crucial role in individual lifeOn the flip side the most prominent reason why the government should a part of their budgets on providing a contemporary education to the people living under poverty lines is that it will provide equal opportunity to everyone it is the right of the everyone government can provide the free education to the those people from the financial vehicle for intensive Germany provide free education to the needy person with this step the technology of the country step hi therefore the nation need to spend money on the needy person education