unsatisfactory job and lack of money

There are people who think that it is right to admit the worse circumstances like the inadequate job or lack of money and there are people who have an optimistic view that it is better to take initiative from our side to make such circumstances better rather than sitting idly. According to my perspective, we should confront any situation and also not give up at any point in life, no matter how worse the condition is. Our priority always would be to make it better for better future of ourselves. Life is not about leading happy, there would be situations in our life where we forced to do survival jobs as well as with bad financial background. We can clearly say this is the exact situation faced almost all everyone in their daily life. If life is good with no down, there would be no fun to thrive. Even heart beat has up and down, if it goes, there surely we would die straighly. But once you have that of issues, don't sitback and complain. Confront the situation and solve the problems. If you don't give up, you would surely win at this. For example company like apple would not be succesfull if steve jobs gave it up early. Even once you are successful, you are not meant to lead successful and happy with your remaining life. You may have mental issues, family issues and last but least financial issues. We would always try to avoid anything that causes financial issues which would result in stress that eventually affect health. Everyone should keep in mind that, sucess is not sustainable at all. You may fall in the long run. But you should not give up and keep up optimisptic attitude, hardwork, determination and presmisteism. Consider the example of nokia company. It was one of sucessfull company. What happened to them? they failed cause they didn't update their technology according to the trend. In conclusion, life is full of surprises with bad and good circumstance. But that does not mean we should sit back and complain. If everyone did like that, then we would withness big companies like microsoft, apple and google. They all built this company from scartch by doing survival jobs and since they are self made, they all had poor financial background too.