More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person

It is impossible today to imagine the world without internet. Nowadays, people are performing their tasks such as banking, shopping, hotel booking by using the internet. There are plethora of advantages and disadvantages of using online applications to complete their e-banking and e - transactions. However, In my candour opinion, I personally am of the advantages are far more of using internet over the disadvantages. Firstly, availability and applications of modern devices such as fax Machines, smart phones, computers, smart tv are brought more convience to the people. Furthermore, e banking and e transactions make people life more easier. Not only but also, people can do shopping of everything like clothes, electronics, medicines from various websites For that people need to log on the website, search for the products, read detail explainations and examine the pictures and people do order online and pay for it through e banking services. Although people can arrange their travelling and book hotels in any areas in advance from their homes. Furthermore people can do online transactions of payments without going to the banks for any time. The trend of doing businesses can be done more effectively and efficiently at lower costs. An extra benefits that natural resources can be saved. Small businesses can have same opportunities to promote their products online to complete with large ones. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of using internet. Firstly, the main disadvantage is cybercrimes and cyberterrorism. As a result of cyber fraud people can loose their money and they can also loose trust on online trends. Another drawback is that loss of human contact as well as loss of social cohesion. Moreover the privacy of the individual can suffer. So proper steps have to be taken to protect the public against cybercrimes To recapitulate, although there are many negative points of using online services, I personally am of the opinion that the positives of this trends outweigh the negatives