Online learning is better than traditional learning. Agree or disagree

In my opinion, online learning is more beneficial rather than traditional ones for some reasons. The first point why I disagree with this opinion is that nowadays, to enroll in different types of courses, it is not crucial to live near a place where courses are taught. Undoubtedly, in today’s fast developed era peoples are able to attend any courses with the help of online facilities. Take Microsoft Teams and Zoom as prime examples of programs which are provide high-quality learning. In fact, a number of people obtain master degree of Art without going to Italy and, furthermore, their money and time can be saved. The second reason is that, online learning saves students’ time and money who come from a long distance. In other words, these students spend a lot of money on commute payment. In fact, all over the world, the most prestigious universities situated in crowded cities and it causes both bumper-to-bumper traffic and rising of prices. In order to online learning provide students with more large facilities and saving their time and money, I prefer to these ones than classroom learning.