unpaid community services should be a mandatory part of secondary school programs. To what extend do you agree and disagree

Some people believe that social activity should be mandatory part of secondary school programs. While students who take part in these activities may face some unexpected issues, I agree that educators should design required community services for their high school students without any payment. On the one hand, the most considerable trouble affects students when participating public activities is the shortage of time. When they will do such kind of activity, they will get less time to concentrate on their academic study. As a result it can hamper their educational activity. Secondly, sometimes students have to go a long way from their home to do these voluntary activities which is quite impossible for girls because of Safety ness. For example, village people leads a conservative life than of city people and they don't allow their daughter to go outside without study purpose. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons of raising the demand that social activity should be mandatory for secondary school students. First of all, Voluntary services might be help a student to do outdoor activities alongside their academic study, Which brings for them much pleasures. Secondly, social activity may help a student to make a brilliant resume and which will help them in future to get a better job than a general student. Thirdly, giving free service to the society makes a student as humanitarian. For example, a study revealed that people who did social work and they became humanitarian person. In conclusion, though there are some disadvantages, it seems to me that we should need to design more unpaid obligatory community services for high school students.