unpaid community service should include in School curriculum.

It is argued that Volunteering should be made part of the school curriculum. This essay will highlight that this certainly is a rational approach that needs to be opted. This essay agree with that suggestion completely because of the benefits that brings to pupils. While learning academic subjects, it can also be essential to push students toward extracurricular activities. In school, teachers are may be pushed students to focus on academic subject; however, to improve soft skills they can also be focused on physical activities. Education should not be limited to strictly academic pursuits and those in education should also develop life skills, such as teamwork, empathy and self-discipline, and one of the best ways to hone these aptitudes is through community service. For example, I personally volunteered to Charitable Trust, this trust espouse those students who are unable to complete their education due to financial hurdles. This organization can arrange a funding for them and encourage them to achieve what they are capable of. In addition, while working with such a community, also stimulate me to do more in life and support to peoples those are needed. Furthermore, many companies and college are also increasing looking for this type of experience. Most school leavers have the same grades and charitable work to set you apart from the herd. For example, Oxford receive thousands of applications from straight a students every year and can only accept small percentage applications. What have you done outside the classroom can differentiate you from everyone else and get you that coveted spot. Although this community services are unpaid, but this can brings a development in our personality. Also the skills we got that set us apart from crowd. For example, Nowadays, getting job in profession is being difficult. whilst recruiters are also been confused to select a person from similar profiles, but variances in profile is highly increased your chance to get selected. And as I say, some companies are also looking for such a experienced profile. To encapsulate, The above mentioned point substantiate my stand, I would argue that volunteering should be a part of the school curriculum.