Some parents prefer to have their children be raised by their grandparents. Some prefer to raise them on their own. which would you prefer and why?

It is true that a few section of society want to have their offsprings be upbringing by their grandparents while, other have conflict view and opine that they have able to parenting kids their own. According to my opinion, It is crucial to child raiseing under the guidance of their parents because they may learn cultural value and get emotional support to them. To commence with, Nurturing by their grandparents have several benifits to juvenile. First and foremost; they can learn cultural value and discipline to them. To explain it, elder people have sufficient knowledge about family history and regional aspect and also they live a disciplined life so it may help younger to understand better about these things. For example, A survey conducted by a national magazine shows that 80% children turned out more focused and obedient by raising their grandparents. As a result, they excelled in different dimension of life. Furthermore, they also received love amd affection from older. To epitome, younger one also need s stress free, joyful environment for their natural growth and development. So grapndparents provide better and also give emotional support to them. Hence, juvenile grow with love and care. In conclusion, It is clear from the fact that, under guidance of aging generation child grow as more confident and focused and also flourish their life.