Unlike the past, while e-books were not in accessible, at present, it has huge popularity among mankind due to advancement in technology. There are benefits as well as drawbacks of reading books online. I ponder former surpassed latter.

Unlike the past, while e-books were not in accessible, at present, it has huge popularity among mankind due to advancement in technology. There are benefits as well as drawbacks of reading books online. I ponder former surpassed latter. My opinion has been influenced by some factors. The most noticeable is that easily find the meaning of new words in different types of languages. This view exists as there are several features available, which can help an individual to comprehend the meaning of unfamiliar words. As a result, understanding complicated words would be easy. In addition, we can not ignore the reality that e-books can be carried to anyplace. As a matter of fact e books can accessible at different sorts of locations. Consequently, difficulties of carrying hard copies can be solved by this. Furthermore, the fact that e books provide different sorts of styles on pages. Can also be taken into account in order to bolster my stand. This hypothesis is based in the idea that individual feels more comfortable and fresh when they read books with attractive design and style of writing. Therefore, readers focus while reading remained positive. According to a reputed international research body, e-books like health is wealth, fundamental of life, and money plants these are books which have unique and fascinating style of writing, people always feel glad when they read those books. However, we must consider that it harms to individuals health. Generally speaking it has been noticed that people who read e-books basically they have eye related health issues. Hence, it gives negative impact while reading. To conclude, in the foreseeable future e- books demand will increase and it would be fortunate for upcoming generations. However, it is prudent to access wisely otherwise it harms badly to eyes.