large impressive buildings important for a city-task 2

Huge, attractive buildings have a significant value to lots of people who live in a city. But some people support that schools and hospitals need to more attraction compared to buildings. Firstly, impressive buildings can contribute to a city, local citizens. Thanks to unusual buildings with a good urban planning, a city gets lots of benefits from tourists and those buildings become a landmark for them. They add variety and interest. Tourists are willing to spend money so, they bring money. In addition, this kind of structures could be use to important functions such as exhibition halls, galleries, hotels, shop centers, libraries, etc. For example, cubic houses which is a museum and a hotel in holland are interesting structures for many people in the world and they just go there to see inside these houses. On the other hand, I also believe that schools and hospitals should be improve regularly to provide people a good, quality service. Governments should give attention on these sectors to improve people’s quality of life which means to develop country. For instance, Finland had a quite bad fortune at the old times and citizens had come together and made and incredible change thanks to the importance they give to education. When people cannot receive proper, enough education and healthcare services that could cause a big problem for a country and it begins to decline dramatically. In conclusion, I think that both of them are incredibly important to improve a country. Therefore, governments need to balance between them and should give equal importance them.