living in a high-rise apartment-task2

Living in a tall building has not a community spirit for some people. However, it has a quite good sense of community for others. I believe that this idea depends on what people want while they are living in an area. For a lot of people, living in a high-rise apartment block could be a good experience. In the housing estates, there are many activity areas such as pool, gym center, walking way, meeting hall, etc. So, if you participate that kind of outdoor activities, you can have community spirit. Nevertheless, there are different kind of occupants who have diverse culture in these buildings and sometimes that can cause problems. Everybody needs to be respectfully each other and follows the rules. On the other hand, some people want to live in a detached house and they think it is more comfortable than living in a tall apartment block and have many options to socialize. You can invite lots of people even at the late hours and nobody will not be disturbed which means you are completely free to do somethings. Also, you can build a pool on your garden, plant some floras, have an animal, etc. and thanks to these opportunities, you do not be lonely. In conclusion, I think to have a detached house has got more opportunities compared to living in a building but everybody can not afford to live in a detached house. Additionally, both of them depends on lifestyles, expectations of people which means people could be happy in both situation.