Decide can be made quickly, or they can ba made after carefully thought

Decision-making always depends upon the individual personality. Some people make quick decisions while others take longer time to decide. . In my view, I see that making decision quickly is always wrong, because of lack of thinking carefully and making in context of stimulated-brain. Firstly, a rapid decision usually means that it is lacked of careful think about all aspects can happen. Therefore, the results are not always good as expected. From my own experience, if I have to cook something in hurry, then I always forget to add something in my recipe and that make my recipe taste less. Second, while working out, if I try to exercise in hurry, then I might have to face some physical injury or pain. So, I believe that, everyone should take their decisions by thinking and taking some time, which can save them from problems. Second, most of the time, decisions made in hurry consider as poor decisions. Many times people could not make right decision in hurry. For example, while working in office with pressure and time limitations, employees take wrong decisions in hurry, this can have bad effect on their overall performance. So, at such situations, we should be quick, but not in hurry, that helps us to take good decision. Hence, thinking before taking any decisions allow us to take wise decision. In conclusion, decision should be made with careful thought because it a life changing things. Always it good to share with people about the decisions and take the advice for better results. We often learn from past decisions which makes us strong on confident to not to repeat bad things.