to lead a business to success, there are many things to consider. What do you think are the main factors in running a successful business?

Nowadays, there are many start-up companies have been establishing, many of them are running successfully, but not few of them meet problems that can’t be solved and go to failed. So, what are the main important factors affect to the success of a company? For me, a company want to be successful, it must have good marketing and customer service. First of all, we will discuss about marketing. Marketing is a way that a company do some strategies to approach to customers, both new and repeated customers. A person can’t know about any products of a company, but though impressed campaigns, they can approach to the brand, products of that company. If enterprise’s target is regular patron, marketing department may give some mini games, competitions, discounts so that that can keep their customers buying products from their company. When I was a junior student, I used to be a part-time worker at famous company named “thegioididong”. I remember that before Tet holiday, we ran a big campaign that had discounts of 30 percent for all customers bought on the first week of new year. We use the social network including Facebook, Youtube to advertise this campaign. There is a vast number of users approaching to our posts. And the result is, the amount of products bought increased 80 percent of the usual time. The second factor I would mention is customer service. If a company has an excellent customer service, it certainly keeps their customers buying their products. Customers always want to be cared, especially when they have some problems using the products. I would tell you my example to clear this case. Last year, I purchased a smartphone at a well-known store. Accidentally, I dropped it in the water just two days after I bought. But fortunately, when I contact to that store, they fixed my phone free of charge immediately. This impressed me very much, and after that, I came back that store in order to buy some items. If I have any problems when using an electronic device from their store, they are always ready to fix it. To sum up, running a successful company is not easy in a competitive environment as now. But if the company has good marketing and customer service, I believe that it will bring huge revenue.