University students nowadays do not spend their time wisely.

It is commonly understood these days that students how to plan their time in daily life have become important in our community. Learn to manage time wisely, and we can make the most out of most each day. Some people believe that university students nowadays spend their time wisely. However, in my opinion, it is agreed that university students nowadays do not spend their time wisely because they lack self-discipline and they have not clear planning. Firstly,the most essential reason is that university students lack of self-discipline. To illustrate, some university students who be addicted to games from morning to night. They even do not eat or go out of the room. For a long time to Play games are bad for his health and His eyesight is getting dim. In addition, some students want to study hard. But they can not control their physical laziness. However, if they can manage their daily time well, they can do more significant things and they can spend their time wisely. Secondly, a further more subtle point we must consider is that university students have not clear planning. They do not know what can they do all day, apart from learning. Moreover, University students who have more spare time can read their favorite books and magazines. At the same time, college clubs are very funny. They can take part in leagues with friends. Not only that, they can put their heavy work to go out for a picnic with their classmates. This is a good way to relax. Thus,if they do clear planning, they can spend their time wisely in the university. In conclusion, as we have mentioned above, university students how to spend their time is most important in their daily life. Therefore, we hope all students learn to reasonable use their time and Enrich your college life