In your opinion, what makes a ‘Great Content’? What factors are necessary to consider for an article to be the no. 1 in Google?

Well, if you ask me “What a Great Content is? ” Then it would be high-quality information, which gets read, shared, and discussed over. Creating great content is a choice that requires time and endeavour. So, it all depends on you either you want to spend time and work hard. Or, simply just copy the content from other websites. In an SEO Field, Content is a king, which determines your high ranking in SERPs. Instead of copying content ideas rather takes some time to think about how to implement content ideas that answer the reader queries as well as helps them to execute in real life. As more popular the content gets, Google tries to show it to the majority of the audience by ranking it in top position. Therefore, content is a key factor to rank top in Google. Here are the top criteria that help content to rank higher in Google Creating Original Content Rewriting content from another website isn’t called original. Original content means content that is brand new, unique, and doesn’t have duplication on other platforms. Both human and search engines favour such content. As they are fed up with duplicate content on the internet. Appealing Headlines The first thing to appear when a user searches on Google is headlines. It is a factor that makes or breaks your content ranking. So take time to focus on appealing as well as strong headlines because it determines whether the reader will read your blogs/articles or not. Strong Headlines attract larger audiences, which help to increase the visitor rates of a website. For example: headlines like the best places to visit in Nepal for honeymoon seems boring. Rather, you can write Top Honeymoon Packages in Nepal. Answering the Question As an internet surfer, we all search on Google to get some answers to certain questions. Satisfying the needs of readers is a sign of great content. It is the job of a content writer to answer all the reader questions, and make them visit your site frequently. As such activity helps to establish trust and brand awareness among readers. Such informative content people try to share, which helps prove its Genuinity and usefulness to google. Resulting in Google to rank this content higher in SERPs. Writing high-quality content isn’t an easy task unless you are passionate about it. As content is evergreen. Even after some years it will still be providing information and be answering reader’s queries.